Call Now 503-405-4424  Make A Payment

Tanasbourne RV & Mini Storage

21300 NW Cornell Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Current Customers: 503.690.1923

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars, Extremely secure and well-maintained,
John
April 3, 2018
I've had 3 units at Tanasbourne MiniStorage & RV for more than 5 years. It's extremely well-maintained, clean and secure with numerous cameras. The husband & wife management team live on-site and are over-the-top helpful. Rates go up from time to time (like everybody else) but the lower prices I found elsewhere didn't come with the 5-star reviews like this place does. This place is great and I have recommended it to several others--all of whom are very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place for your RV Storage. Very clean, well lit and safe.
Fred and Ruby
August 23, 2017
Greg and Connie Conklin are very nice, friendly and helpful. We have been storing our RV at this facility for over 9 years. We hated to leave our storage unit, but due to illness in our family, we didn't have a choice. We know that you couldn't find a nicer place in town. ***** +++++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just Amazing!!
Cathy L Morris
March 1, 2017
I wish that the rest of the USA had at least 50% of the helpful, kind, reliable and trusting personality as Greg & Connie Conklin. I would recommend renting from Tanasbourne Storage to everyone. thank you so much for the years of service and working with me always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"Good value, professional staff and clean facility"
-Jeff & Family
February 7, 2017
We priced four other storage facilities, before renting from Tannasbourne RV & Storage. They offered the best rate in town for a 5x7 unit, in addition to excellent customer service. Thank you Greg for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It Has Been a Pleasure
Ann
January 3, 2017
We have kept our camper in RV storage for the last several months. The facility is secure and well lit, the staff are friendly and helpful, and we have had no issues. Thank you for doing such a great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Facility
June 28, 2016
Very good facility, clean, safe, good staff. Can be a bit harsh if ever late with your rent, especially if it happens more than once.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well lit, and secure.
Ben
May 22, 2015
I've been very impressed with the facility. It is clean, well lit, and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service.
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
April 8, 2015
I have used several storage units before this one however I will never use another storage facility again. This facility is the best, clean, safe friendly helpful staff. Wonderful access hours and very easy unit access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fabulous Facility
January 31, 2015
Our storage experience was very good, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyler de Jong
October 15, 2018
I love the ease of the facility, the staff is great and I would highly recommend. August 2013
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Waters
October 15, 2018
Staff always cheerful and very helpful. Excellent service - would highly recommend. May, 2013
Write a review