Call Now 503-405-4424  Make A Payment

Tanasbourne RV & Mini Storage

7980 NE Cornell Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Current Customers: 503.690.1923

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and professional
Aaron
May 25, 2020
I have been at Tanasbourne RV and mini storage for over five years. This facility has a large variety of storage options that are kept very clean and maintain a solid level of security. The management is on location and they are always very friendly and professional. The location is convenient and the prices are reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have recommended this place to lots of friends
James Pisarsky, D&J Roadside.
May 22, 2020
Greg and Connie run a great business. They're friendly and helpful and the place is kept very very clean. I run my business out of Tanasbourne RV and storage and also keep my personal travel trailer with them. They even let us use the grounds to train our k9 for search and rescue after hours. They're great Community Partners.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, friendly management and convenient location
Heather Nichols
May 21, 2020
I have rented a shop space for 10+ years and couldn't be happier with Tanasbourne RV and mini storage The facility is super clean and the management is really friendly with great attention to detail. The location is perfect, only five minutes south of HWY 26 and is very secure and clean. If you are looking for the best place to store any of your belongings.... look no further!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Facility with Customer Service Beyond Exceptionable!
Pat
May 21, 2020
The customer service at Tanasbourne is thoughtful, courteous, and extremely professional. The facility is kept extremely clean and well maintained. We have been at this location for many years and would highly recommend that anyone looking for a high quality, very secure location for their storage needs to consider Tanasbourne as your trusted storage location.
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2020
Thanks so much for the kind review, Pat! We really appreciate our tenants and strive for great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facility. Managers are top notch!!!
Scott Baum
May 20, 2020
I used a storage unit off TV Hwy for many years with my other job. Tanasbourne RV & MiniStorage is ten times better with pricing, and how clean they keep the property.
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2020
Thanks Scott! Greg and Connie keep the place spotless. We are lucky to have them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage place!
Kenzie
May 19, 2020
I've been using a medium storage unit for alomst two years. Easy access anytime I need. Inside storage units are kept at a great temperature and I know my stuff is safe and dry here. Greg and Connie are amazing to work with, they go above and beyond. Wouldn't choose any other place!
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2020
Thanks Kenzie! We appreciate your kind words.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very competitive pricing and excellent customer service
Arturo A Cantu
May 19, 2020
I have been a tenant for a few years now and have nothing but praise. The property is always clean, well maintained as well as very safe and secure. I have a few units here as the pricing is very competitive, I recommend this facility to my friends and customers, being a small business I like to support others in their business ventures as much as possible. During the pandemic the facility was very accommodating and reasonable with all the health concerns and payment options. Overall it is a great community here and everyone looks out for each other.
Reply from Manager on May 19, 2020
Thanks for the great review, Arturo! Greg and Connie do a wonderful job maintaining the property. We appreciate small businesses as we are a family owned independent facility. I am so glad we are meeting your expectations, we love happy customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The service can't be beat!
Kate Stewart
May 19, 2020
Greg, Connie, and Dick are the best and always there for whatever you need. Sevice with a smile, the restrooms and hallways are always spotless and the rates are extremely affordable.
Reply from Manager on May 19, 2020
Thanks for the great review, Kate! We are so lucky to have great employees. We appreciate the feedback.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ground Level Loading/Unloading is Tough to
January 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage for RVs; Awesome Mgrs
Gary
October 19, 2018
We've been storing our RV here for 3 years, and it is a very clean, secure, and well-kept facility. The managers, Greg and Connie are awesome and fun, and we always enjoy stopping in the office to chat with them. Oh yea.....and let's not forget.....the office has the best coffee in Hillsboro! ;-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars, Extremely secure and well-maintained,
John
April 3, 2018
I've had 3 units at Tanasbourne MiniStorage & RV for more than 5 years. It's extremely well-maintained, clean and secure with numerous cameras. The husband & wife management team live on-site and are over-the-top helpful. Rates go up from time to time (like everybody else) but the lower prices I found elsewhere didn't come with the 5-star reviews like this place does. This place is great and I have recommended it to several others--all of whom are very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place for your RV Storage. Very clean, well lit and safe.
Fred and Ruby
August 23, 2017
Greg and Connie Conklin are very nice, friendly and helpful. We have been storing our RV at this facility for over 9 years. We hated to leave our storage unit, but due to illness in our family, we didn't have a choice. We know that you couldn't find a nicer place in town. ***** +++++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just Amazing!!
Cathy L Morris
March 1, 2017
I wish that the rest of the USA had at least 50% of the helpful, kind, reliable and trusting personality as Greg & Connie Conklin. I would recommend renting from Tanasbourne Storage to everyone. thank you so much for the years of service and working with me always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"Good value, professional staff and clean facility"
-Jeff & Family
February 7, 2017
We priced four other storage facilities, before renting from Tannasbourne RV & Storage. They offered the best rate in town for a 5x7 unit, in addition to excellent customer service. Thank you Greg for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It Has Been a Pleasure
Ann
January 3, 2017
We have kept our camper in RV storage for the last several months. The facility is secure and well lit, the staff are friendly and helpful, and we have had no issues. Thank you for doing such a great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Facility
June 28, 2016
Very good facility, clean, safe, good staff. Can be a bit harsh if ever late with your rent, especially if it happens more than once.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well lit, and secure.
Ben
May 22, 2015
I've been very impressed with the facility. It is clean, well lit, and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service.
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
April 8, 2015
I have used several storage units before this one however I will never use another storage facility again. This facility is the best, clean, safe friendly helpful staff. Wonderful access hours and very easy unit access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fabulous Facility
January 31, 2015
Our storage experience was very good, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyler de Jong
May 28, 2020
I love the ease of the facility, the staff is great and I would highly recommend. August 2013
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Waters
May 28, 2020
Staff always cheerful and very helpful. Excellent service - would highly recommend. May, 2013
Write a review